HK Tao Fun (Mont Vert) has started engaging in Tai Po providing one-stop agency service since 2014, at the same time when the Mont Vert in the district was newly completed. The team members of HK Tao Fun (Mont Vert) have more than 10 years of working experience in the district and are competent to fulfill clients’ needs precisely.

Our services include: Land Development, Construction of Small Houses, Professional Consultation, Surveying Valuation, Sales Strategy, Sales/Purchase & Leasing of Properties, Referral to Legal Consultation, Mortgage Referral , etc. We assist clients in resolving their problems in various aspects by offering total solutions to handle the matters and fulfil their needs.

We uphold the core values of “Credibility First, Serving Clients with Integrity” and we provide our clients with the most up-to-date market information for reference to make sure they are well-informed of the latest market conditions to meet their needs.

In the future, we intend to expand and develop our business outside Tai Po area, in order to extend our high quality agency services to all districts in Hong Kong. We hope more people, including property owners and tenants and clients, can enjoy more good choices and benefit from our best agency services.
Home     About Us     Property Search     Online Listing     Reg. Transaction     Mortgage     Valuation      Useful Data      Contact Us
No. of Visitors : 33812      No. of Page Hit : 61800      Powered by Property.hk
Copyright © HK Taofun (Mont Vert) All Rights Reserved.

香港淘房嵐山 於2014年 開始以大埔區作為起點, 於同區全新樓盤嵐山入伙同時, 開始投入服務, 主要從事一站式地產代理服務, 香港淘房嵐山的員工 都已在本區有 超過十年以上的業務經驗, 並能夠 準確地為客戶提供客戶所需的服務。

本公司業務範圍包括 土地發展 建築小型屋宇 專業顧問 測量估值 銷售策劃 物業租售 法律諮詢轉介 銀行按揭轉介 等等 從多方面協助客戶 處理 於物業 市場 各方面的問題 令客戶能解決所需問題。

本公司做生意中指以信譽為先 為客戶服務過程中以真誠待客 以最快最新市場資訊提供客戶參考 令客人更了解市場最新情況 從而達到客戶要求。

展望將來 香港淘房有意在大埔區域以外 作業務擴充發展 務求將優質代理服務 推向全港各區 令淘房客戶受眾更廣 令更多人能得到更佳嘅地產代理置業服務。 為客戶及市場上各大業主租客提供更多選擇。
主頁     公司簡介     樓盤搜尋     網上放盤     田土廳成交     按揭計算     銀行估價      地產新聞      有用資料      聯絡我們
進入人數: 10679      瀏覽頁數: 22989      Powered by Property.hk
Copyright © HK Taofun (Mont Vert) All Rights Reserved.